Toh Kay / Sycamore Smith "You By Me: Vol 2" CD/LP/T-Shirt/Signed Poster Bundle SOLD OUT

Toh Kay (Tomas Kalnoky of Streetlight Manifesto) and Sycamore Smith cover three of each others songs for the second volume of the "You By Me" series from Pentimento Music Co. Bundle includes  a 12"x12" poster featuring the cover art by Scott C., signed by Toh Kay.

This bundle includes the CD, the vinyl record LP, the Toh Kay 'Black Hole' T-Shirt (Heather Navy), and the signed poster.

The vinyl record comes with a digital download card so you can download the mp3s.

 Track List:

Toh Kay covering Sycamore Smith

1. Shantantitty Town
2. The Man With The Skeleton Arms
3. Hokum All Ye Faithful


Sycamore Smith covering Toh Kay

4. The Hands That Thieve
5. Would You Be Impressed?
6. A Better Place, A Better Time

Related Items