Streetlight Manifesto '99 Songs of Revolution Vol. 1' VINYL LP (Independent Release)

Streetlight Manifesto's 99 Songs of Revolution Vol. 1 independently released, through Pentimento Music Company. Album includes Streetlight's covers of 11 songs by various artists. Digital download code included.


Album features 11 songs covered by Streetlight Manifesto:

Side A
1.   Birds Flying Away (Mason Jennings)
2.   Hell (Squirrel Nut Zippers)
3.   Just (Radiohead)
4.   Skyscraper (Bad Religion)
5.   Punk Rock Girl (The Dead Milkmen)
6.   Linoleum (NOFX)
Side B
7.   Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard (Paul Simon)
8.   They Provide The Paint (B.O.T.A.R.)
9.   Red Rubber Ball (The Cyrkle)
10. The Troubador (Louis Jordan)
11. Such Great Heights (The Postal Service)

Type: Music

Related Items