Toh Kay / Dan P "You By Me: Vol 1" CD

Toh Kay (Tomas Kalnoky of Streetlight Manifesto) and Dan P (Dan Potthast of MU330/The Stitch Up/Dan P & The Bricks) cover five of each others songs for the first volume of the "You By Me" series through Pentimento Music Co.  

Track List:

1-5 Toh Kay covering Dan P

1. Set Sail

2. Downtown

3. I Went In

4. Tornado Joe

5. Got Through Another One

6-10 Dan P covering Toh Kay / Streetlight Manifesto

6. A Moment Of Silence

7. Somewhere In The Between

8. Watch It Crash

9. We Will Fall Together

10. The Big Sleep


Continue Shopping or Checkout

Type: Music

Related Items